Kontakt

Swedstyle AB Vaggeryd

Karlavägen 38, Box 171
SE-567 24 Vaggeryd

Telephone: +46 (0)393-363 60
E-mail: info@swedstyle.se

 

Swedstyle Ekenässjön

Forngatan 25
574 50 Ekenässjön

Telephone: +46 (0)383-348 00
E-mail: info@swedstyle.se

Work for us

Do you want to grow together with a smart and innovative company? Look for one of our vacancies on the swedish recruitment site yobber.se, or just send us a speculative application.

yobber.se

Vertrieb, Kundensupport & Marketing

Johan Holmberg

Johan Holmberg

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Swedstyle in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz

+49 151 120 130 25 johan.holmberg@swedstyle.se

Jenny Blom

Jenny Blom

Customer Service

Vaggeryd +46393-363 62 jb@swedstyle.se

Silke Thümer

Silke Thümer

Customer Service

Vaggeryd +46 393 36 388 st@swedstyle.se

Tina Lindholm

Tina Lindholm

Marketing Communications Manager

Vaggeryd +46721-42 05 79 tina.lindholm@swedstyle.se

Produktion, Entwicklung, Qualität, Einkauf

Julia Alfelt

Julia Alfelt

Product Manager Sit & Stand

Vaggeryd +46 76-830 11 75 julia.alfelt@swedstyle.se

Peter Jahnsén

Peter Jahnsén

Product Manager Flexlock

Vaggeryd +46393-36380 , +46705-41 94 86 pj@swedstyle.se

Susanne Andersson

Susanne Andersson

Project manager

Vaggeryd +46 76-13 80 941 susanne.andersson@swedstyle.se

Adam Trzeciak

Adam Trzeciak

Quality Manager

Ekenässjön +46393-348 44 , +46730-28 72 22 adam.trzeciak@swedstyle.se

Ola Haraldsson

Ola Haraldsson

Purchasing- and Product Development Manager

Vaggeryd +46702-47 11 82 ola.haraldsson@swedstyle.se

Radek Majewski

Radek Majewski

Strategic Purchaser

Vaggeryd +46 (0)73-346 97 68 radek.majewski@swedstyle.se

Emil Ekdahl

Emil Ekdahl

Strategic Purchaser

Vaggeryd +46 72 05 09 246 emil.ekdahl@swedstyle.se

Patrik Hansson

Patrik Hansson

Production Manager

Vaggeryd +46 722 14 24 63 patrik.hansson@swedstyle.se

Kim Andersson

Kim Andersson

Site Manager

Ekenässjön +4676-8062102 kim.andersson@swedstyle.se

Dani Babil

Dani Babil

Business system / IT manager

Vaggeryd +46 70 301 61 02 dani.babil@swedstyle.se

Unternehmensführung

Jörgen Ekdahl

Jörgen Ekdahl

CEO

Vaggeryd +46709-38 41 90 jorgen.ekdahl@swedstyle.se

Karin Hedström

Karin Hedström

CFO

Vaggeryd +46709-52 62 63 karin.hedstrom@swedstyle.se

Bengt   Svensson

Bengt Svensson

Production Director

Vaggeryd +46703-07 51 60 bengt.svensson@swedstyle.se

Therése Bomberg

Therése Bomberg

HR Manager

Vaggeryd +46703-48 84 24 therese.bomberg@swedstyle.se

Stefan Johansson

Stefan Johansson

Business Development

Ekenässjön +46706-03 64 14 stefan.johansson@swedstyle.se

Dick  Thunell

Dick Thunell

Sales Director

Vaggeryd +46 70 5248795 dt@swedstyle.se

Ola Haraldsson

Ola Haraldsson

Purchasing- and Product Development Manager

Vaggeryd +46702-47 11 82 ola.haraldsson@swedstyle.se